Mitarbeiter

Telefonliste der Mitarbeiter/innen der Verwaltung
NameTelefonZi.MailSachgebiet
Hermann Ackermann 08193 9307-15 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: h.ackermann@tuerkenfeld.de   h.ackermann@tuerkenfeld.de 
  • Leitung Kasse
Marina Bihler 08193 9307-11 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: m.bihler@tuerkenfeld.de   m.bihler@tuerkenfeld.de 
  • Einwohnermeldeamt
  • Passwesen
Marina Filgertshofer 08193 9307-17 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: m.filgertshofer@tuerkenfeld.de   m.filgertshofer@tuerkenfeld.de 
  • Leitung Bauamt
Antonia Glas 08193 9307-24 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: a.glas@tuerkenfeld.de   a.glas@tuerkenfeld.de 
  • Leitung Gewerbeamt
  • Personalamt
Günter Hohenleitner 08193 9307-14 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: g.hohenleitner@tuerkenfeld.de   g.hohenleitner@tuerkenfeld.de 
  • Geschäftsleiter
Laura Jung 08193 9307-25 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: l.jung@tuerkenfeld.de   l.jung@tuerkenfeld.de 
  • Hauptamt
Renate Mang 08193 9307-18 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: r.mang@tuerkenfeld.de   r.mang@tuerkenfeld.de 
  • Kämmerei
  • Personalamt
Karin Matthes 08193 9307-12 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: k.matthes@tuerkenfeld.de   k.matthes@tuerkenfeld.de 
  • Einwohnermeldeamt
  • Passwesen
  • Standesamtswesen
Christine Mayr 08193 9307-19 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: c.mayr@tuerkenfeld.de   c.mayr@tuerkenfeld.de 
  • Kasse
  • Rentenangelegenheiten
Gabriele Nadler 08193 9307-23 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: g.nadler@tuerkenfeld.de   g.nadler@tuerkenfeld.de 
  • Bauamt
Elke Werner 08193 9307-21 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: e.werner@tuerkenfeld.de   e.werner@tuerkenfeld.de 
  • Leitung Hauptamt
  • Öffentlichkeitsarbeit

Drucken